CONTACT US

Executive Director

Cathy Reeves

Email: creeves1019@sbcglobal.net

330-593-5959

 

To send an email, click on the name or link above.

 

 

Administrative assistants

Lisa pic.jpg

Lisa Tegiacchi

Email: lisa@kellysgriefcenter.org

330-593-5959

 

To send an email, click on the name or link above.

 

 

Feetterers, K.jpg

Karen Feetterers

Email: karen@kellysgriefcenter.org

330-593-5959

 

To send an email, click on the name or link above.

Counselors

Boniti, J.jpg

Jacqueline Bonatiti, CT

Email: jacqueline@kellysgriefcenter.org

330-593-5959 office

330-577-3865 Google # Call or text 

Please note I am not available 24 hours.  A call or text will be returned at earliest convenience.  

 

To send an email, click on the name or link above.

ChristinaDawson.jpg

Christina Dawson, LISW-S

Email: christina@kellysgriefcenter.org

330-593-5959

330-474-9885 Google # Call or text 

Please note I am not available 24 hours.  A call or text will be returned at earliest convenience.  

 

To send an email, click on the name or link above.

Neal, B.jpg

Rebecca (Becky) Neal-Celusnak, LPC

Email: becky@kellysgriefcenter.org

330-593-5959 office

216-395-4472 Google # Call or text 

Please note I am not available 24 hours.  A call or text will be returned at earliest convenience.  

 

To send an email, click on the name or link above.

Sommer, A.jpg

Alexandria (Ali) Sommer, LPC

Email: ali@kellysgriefcenter.org

330-593-5959 office

330-577-3865 Google # Call or text 

Please note I am not available 24 hours.  A call or text will be returned at earliest convenience.  

 

To send an email, click on the name or link above.

Vair, P.jpg

Phyllis Vair, LPCC-S, CT

Email: phyllis@kellysgriefcenter.org

330-593-5959 office

330-577-3865 Google # Call or text 

Please note I am not available 24 hours.  A call or text will be returned at earliest convenience.  

 

To send an email, click on the name or link above.

Individual Counseling

For bio's on each counselor please click on a name below. 

 

Please call 330-593-5959 to schedule an appointment with any of the obove counselors.

Group Counseling

We will be offering groups via telehealth this spring scheduled to start the week of September 12, 2022. 

  • Accidental Overdose (10 weeks)

  • Perinatal Loss (10 weeks) 
     

  • Suicide Loss (10 weeks

  • Spouse/General Loss (8 weeks)

To register for Group or Individual Counseling, click on a registration button below or call 330.593.5959

 

See "Services" above for a full explanation of group counseling

Kelly's Grief Center is located at 

2275 State Route 59

Kent OH 44240

330.593.5959